The “Bipolar Rock ‘n’ Rolla” Mauro Ranallo led the WWE NXT brand to victory, winning the 2019 PW Reader Awards: Commentary Team of the Year by a very narrow margin. Here’s how the voting broke down:

Click Here: Collingwood Magpies GuernseyMauro Ranallo, Nigel McGuinness & Beth Phoenix (WWE NXT) – 27.6%Josh Matthews & Don Callis (Impact Wrestling) – 25.2%Excalibur, Jim Ross & Tony Schiavone (AEW) – 17.5%Jim Cornette & Joe Galli (NWA) – 14.9%Kevin Kelly, etc. (NJPW) – 11.3%“Other” – 0.03%

Based on 583 votes collected.