Honolulu, Hawaii:
– Terry McGinnis defeated Ted Travis to win the Hawaii Heavyweight Title 


Atlanta, Georgia:
– June Byers defeated Mildred Burke for the NWA World Women’s Title


Minneapolis, Minnesota:
– Crusher & Dick the Bruiser defeated Ivan & Karol Kalmikoff to win the AWA World Tag Team Titles
– Haystack Calhoun beat Mike DiBiase
– Don McClarty beat Tiny Mills
– Larry Hennig beat Jack Allen
– Paul Christy beat Bill Wright


Kansas City, Kansas:
– Joe Scarpello fought Bulldog Plechas to a draw
– Rocky Hamilton defeated The Krusher
– Pat O’Connor defeated Harley Race
– Mike DiBiase & Bob Geigel defeated Sailor Art Thomas & Moose Evans in three falls


Kansas City, Kansas:
– Steve Bolus defeated Dale Mann
– Joe Scarpello fought Tarzan Tyler to a 15 minute draw
– Harley Race defeated Oki Shikina
– Rufus R. Jones defeated Baron Von Raschke via DQ 
– Danny Little Bear defeated Roger Kirby


Chicago, Illinois:
– Super Destroyer beat Dick the Bruiser
– AWA Champion Nick Bockwinkel beat Ray Stevens dq
– AWA Tag Team Champions Greg Gagne & Jim Brunzell no contest Jimmy Valiant & Johnny Valiant
– Billy Robinson beat Ivan Koloff dq
– Angelo Mosca beat Pedro Morales
– Chris Markoff beat Spike Huber 
– Bob Backlund drew Jan Nelson


Acapulco, Mexico
– Alfonso Dantes defeated Cien Caras for the Mexican Heavyweight Title

Click Here: cheap nsw blues jersey

Tokyo, Japan:
– Kuniaki Kobayashi defeated Nobuhiko Takada in the finals of the IWGP World Junior Heavyweight Title tournament 


Guaynabo, Puerto Rico:
– Carlos Colon defeated Ron Starr to win the WWC Television Title


Dalton, Georgia:
– Lord Steven (William) Regal defeated Lex Luger for the WCW Television Title

Nashville, Tennessee:
– Michael Shane defeated Chris Sabin and Frankie Kazarian in the “Ultimate X” match to win the TNA X Division Title