Roman Reigns’ WWE World Heavyweight Championship will be up for grabs in the 2016 Royal Rumble match. Vince McMahon announced the stipulation on RAW after Reigns attacked him once again en route to defeating Sheamus to retain.

This will be the first time ever that a reigning WWE Champion will put his title on the line in the Royal Rumble. Here are the 10 confirmed entrants:

  • Roman Reigns
  • Chris Jericho
  • Big Show
  • Bray Wyatt
  • Braun Strowman
  • Luke Harper
  • Erick Rowan
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Curtis Axel
  • Ryback

* Rumored ROYAL RUMBLE Winner, John Cena vs. Roman Reigns At WrestleMania?