Welcome to F4WOnline.com’s live coverage of the UFC Fight Night 81: Dillashaw vs. Cruz weigh-ins from the Wang Theater in Boston, Massachusetts. The fighters will hit the scale at 4 PM eastern time. The card airs on Sunday with the main card on FOX Sports 1 at 10 PM eastern time. Preliminary card action kicks off at 6 PM eastern time on UFC Fight Pass before heading over to FOX Sports 1 at 8 PM eastern time with additional preliminary bouts. This will be the fourth trip for the Octagon to Boston.

The event is headlined by a UFC Bantamweight Championship bout that will determine the true undisputed champion at 135 pounds as current UFC Bantamweight Champion T.J. Dillashaw makes his third title defense when he takes on the man who never lost the championship inside the Octagon, former UFC Bantamweight Champion Dominick Cruz, who fights for just the second time in 51 months. In the co-main event, it will be former UFC Lightweight Champion Anthony Pettis fighting for the first time since losing the 155-pound title when he takes on Eddie Alvarez. Also featured on the main card is a heavyweight battle between Travis Browne and Matt Mitrione.

MAIN CARD (FOX SPORTS 1- 10 PM ET/7 PM PT):
T.J. Dillashaw (135) vs. Dominick Cruz (135) – UFC Bantamweight Championship
Anthony Pettis (155.5) vs. Eddie Alvarez (155.5)
Travis Browne (238) vs. Matt Mitrione (249)
Ross Pearson (155) vs. Francisco Trinaldo (155.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX SPORTS 1- 8 PM ET/5 PM PT):
Patrick Cote (171) vs. Ben Saunders (170)
Tim Boetsch (206) vs. Ed Herman (204.5)
Chris Wade (155.5) vs. Mehdi Baghdad (156)
Maximo Blanco (146) vs. Luke Sanders (145.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 6 PM ET/3 PM PT):
Paul Felder (155.5) vs. Daron Cruickshank (155)
Ilir Latifi (205) vs. Sean O’Connell (205.5)
Charles Rosa (145.5) vs. Kyle Bochniak (145)
Rob Font (135) vs. Joey Gomez (135)
Francimar Barroso (205) vs. Elvis Mutapcic (201)

NOTES:
-Mehdi Baghdad initially missed weight, coming in one pound over at 157 pounds, but made weight after the towel was brought out. He did take his fight against Chris Wade on short notice.