Let’s take a look at the full squad of the Final Six 2013, their division into gropus and the game schedule of the tournament in Argentina.


Click Here: camisetas de futbol baratas

Argentina (host)
Italy (pool B winners)
Bulgaria (pool A runners-up)


Brazil (pool A winners)
Canada (pool C winners)
Russia (pool B runners-up)

Match schedule (according to the local time)

July 17th

17:30 Brazil-Russia
21:00 Argentina – Bulgaria

July 18th

17:30 Russia – Canada
21:00 Italy – Bulgaria

July 19th

17:30 Canada – Brazil
21:00 Italy – Argentina

July 20th

16:30 First semifinal (winners of pool D + runners-up of pool E)
20:00 Second semifinal (winners of pool E + runners-up of pool D)

July 21st

16:30 Match for a bronze medal
20:00 Match for the gold medal