WWE has released the above video, announcing that season 8 of Total Divas will premiere on E! on September 19th.

The new season of Total Divas returns to E! Sept. 19 at 9/8 C.

According to the season eight trailer, this season’s cast will feature The Bella Twins, Natalya, Nia Jax, Naomi, Lana and the return of WWE Smackdown GM Paige. Names not returning to the show this season include Maryse, Carmella and Alexa Bliss.

Click Here: USA Rugby Shop

The show, which premiered its first season back in 2013, has featured a rotating cast of WWE women, with The Bellas Twins anchoring the show as regulars on all eight seasons. In past seasons, the show has featured the following WWE women:

Brie Bella, Nikki Bella, Natalya, Naomi, Cameron, Eva Marie, JoJo, Summer Rae, Rosa Mendes, Alicia Fox, Paige, Mandy Rose, Renee Young, Lana, Maryse, Alexa Bliss, Carmella, Nia Jax and Sonya Deville. The show also features the spouses/boyfriends of the WWE women including Daniel Bryan, John Cena, The Usos, Rusev and more.

WWE star Paige, who is returning to Total Divas this year, debuted on the show in season three, and last appeared on season six.

The #TotalDivas cast is ALL IN for Season 8, premiering Sept. 19 at 9/8c on @e_entertainment! https://t.co/8A8qQR9VA1@BellaTwins @NiaJaxWWE @RealPaigeWWE @LanaWWE @NaomiWWE @NatbyNature pic.twitter.com/Zs3mBZbUK6

— WWE (@WWE) July 26, 2018